Reviews

We pride ourselves on our honest, genuine reviews. We have never offered bribes in the way of vouchers/money off for 5-star reviews. We believe this is dishonest and misleading. Be wary of any repair company that does so! Instead, we ask our customers to leave a review once they receive their repaired iMac or MacBook back.

You can find our reviews on:

Check out our genuine, unedited, unfiltered reviews below.

Been here multiple times now always a great repair, lovely customer service!! All round a great company

caitlin cleave Avatar caitlin cleave
January 30, 2024

Contacted Apple repairs over the Christmas period as my wife smashed her phone screen. As soon as they reopened in the new year they responded to my message. Was very helpful and arranged the new screen and the repair was carried out just a few days latter. Great service and very friendly. Highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future if needed.

chris rayfield Avatar chris rayfield
January 27, 2024

Dropped a MacBook for diagnostics and repair. The diagnostics was thorough and the repair was speedy. Highly recommend.

Blackfen Chiropractic Avatar Blackfen Chiropractic
January 9, 2024

Superb service! The headphone port on my iPod Classic 7th gen had developed a fault meaning sound often only came through one ear (headphones tested - not faulty) which was rendering the iPod pretty useless. While I was sending this in I thought I may as well get the screen sorted too which had developed some dead pixels. Superb turnaround, very quick service & quick response to all emails. Photo of repaired screen was provided before return posting & I got to use the iPod for the first time today and the fault appears totally resolved. Very happy & would certainly use again. Also, apologies Philip for my many emails 🙂

Kevin Pinder Avatar Kevin Pinder
December 14, 2023

As ever, excellent and friendly service – thanks!

rosa woolf ainley Avatar rosa woolf ainley
November 22, 2023

Fantastic advice. Great value. Will definitely use your services again.

Jan Taylor Avatar Jan Taylor
November 22, 2023

My iPhone screen was badly damaged and I needed an urgent repair. This was completed within 30 minutes on the same day and with an appointment at an agreed time. An excellent and cost effective service and I would use Apple Repairs again. Thank you!

Andrew Kehoe Avatar Andrew Kehoe
November 17, 2023

Apple Repairs Kent replaced the 12 yr old Hard Disk in an iMac with a new Solid State Drive, Phil was most helpful and I would recommend for Apple repairs

Barry Copley Avatar Barry Copley
November 15, 2023

Very helpful service for my wife’s iPad today. Sound advice and no charge. Apple Repairs Kent have kept the iPad going for some time - thank you.

Peter Russell Avatar Peter Russell
November 13, 2023

Top service. Came in with charging issue expecting a £100 bill. Philip came and cleaned it and it’s charging with no issue. Very quick service. Also the kindest business and didn’t get charged a penny to resolve this issue. Thank you so much. Will definitely be recommending to others with iPhone repairs!

Madelleine Dale Avatar Madelleine Dale
November 9, 2023

Came with my Z Flip that wouldn't charge - problem was easily resolved by another method but great service and would certainly recommend!

Julian Barker Avatar Julian Barker
November 7, 2023

Excellent service sent my iPod for repair. New battery sorted out my problem. Was repaired and returned promptly. A first class service I will certainly use again when I have problems with my Apple products Highly recommended thanks Phil for such a good service. Adrian

adrian jackson Avatar adrian jackson
November 4, 2023

A great reliable and good value local repair service.

Anthony Smith Avatar Anthony Smith
November 2, 2023

I highly recommend the iPod repair service, very speedy, efficient service at very reasonable prices. Thank you Philip.

peter roe Avatar peter roe
October 30, 2023

Excellent service, there and back in a week, updated when ipod received, diagnosed, cost of repair provided and updated when repaired and despatched. Cannot fault.

paul matthews Avatar paul matthews
October 28, 2023

Amazing service. Thank you for your help.

Lucy Rice Avatar Lucy Rice
October 20, 2023

My beloved iPod was not holding any charge or charging. Spoke to Apple Repairs Kent and they said the battery could be replaced. Dropped it in on the Monday and it was ready to collect the following afternoon. Phillip was a very genuine guy and I can recommend them thoroughly.

tony Simmons Avatar tony Simmons
October 18, 2023

I can highly recommend Apple Repairs Kent. My work iMac’s hard disk died suddenly and Phil replaced the disk, cleaned and checked the rest of it, then restored all my data from my backup quickly with the minimum amount of fuss. Super knowledgable and very friendly, he’s your one stop shop for all your Apple repairs!

Chris Allanson Avatar Chris Allanson
October 12, 2023

I have used Phil & iphone Repairs Kent for a number of years now for damage repairs to iphones, iPads & battery replacements. Phil is the most reliable and skilled person in this business and produces exacting repairs every time. I can say nothing but praise for his skills and professional approach to all he does. His on-line booking system is excellent and saves time for him and his customers. My iphone XS had a dead screen which he identified and changed for a premium screen which seems better than the original which is amazing! Phil is a great guy and it's been a pleasure to be able to use him again, although I'll try not to damage any kit too soon!

stephen knowles Avatar stephen knowles
October 12, 2023

Excellent service. Repaired two faults on my iPod - a power connector issue and a more complex hard drive issue that had already had a failed repair elsewhere and a duff part fitted. Very pleased, thank you!

DJ Avatar DJ
October 7, 2023

Phillip was a great to deal with, gave the right advise to fix my screen for my macbook pro. Super easy as I was travelling for work I was able to communicate via Whatsapp to see what my options were and book an appointment. Super fast dropped the laptop and phil repaired in 1-2 hours. This was super helpful as I use it a lot for work and was able to get back to work right away.

Kam Saran Avatar Kam Saran
October 5, 2023

Top notch service, repaired my Oppo within an hour, Really nice gent also Would definitely recommend this business.

martin walkinshaw Avatar martin walkinshaw
October 5, 2023

Lovely guy fixed the problem in five minutes

Don Sharp Avatar Don Sharp
October 4, 2023

The battery on an old iphone se needed replacing and was dealt with courtesy and without delay.

Derek Tutt Avatar Derek Tutt
October 2, 2023

Excellent service from Phil , My iphone repaired in 30 min . Highly recommend for your repairs .

Ed Underdown Avatar Ed Underdown
September 29, 2023

Top notch service, repaired my Oppo within an hour, Really nice gent also Would definitely recommend this business.

martin walkinshaw Avatar martin walkinshaw
September 29, 2023

Excellent service. Problem sorted out quickly. Highly recommended.

Segas Sailing Club Gillingham Avatar Segas Sailing Club Gillingham
September 27, 2023

Really good service, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.

Ish Norris Avatar Ish Norris
September 23, 2023

Great friendly service. Dropped in because phone wouldn't take a charge, within minutes it was cleaned out and charging.

Craig Sibun Avatar Craig Sibun
September 18, 2023

Excellent service, good communications and my iMac is so much quicker now that the HDD has been upgraded to a SDD.

Stephen Carrad Avatar Stephen Carrad
September 12, 2023
×