Reviews

We pride ourselves on our honest, genuine reviews. We have never offered bribes in the way of vouchers/money off for 5-star reviews. We believe this is dishonest and misleading. Be wary of any repair company that does so! Instead, we ask our customers to leave a review once they receive their repaired iMac or MacBook back.

You can find our reviews on:

Check out our genuine, unedited, unfiltered reviews below.

Great service from a great business. Thank you so much

Alan Mash Avatar Alan Mash
June 15, 2024

Excellent. I was very impressed with the customer service and I will definitely use this company again if needed. Would highly recommend to others.

Ian Dampier Avatar Ian Dampier
June 12, 2024

Trackpad and keyboard stopped working suddenly. Was fixed for a reasonable price within 24hours. Would recommend

Keauno Avatar Keauno
May 29, 2024

Excellent service.

david martin Avatar david martin
May 20, 2024

Great service ,did not have to wait long at all, worth while recommending

djl 1 Avatar djl 1
May 14, 2024

Sent 3 Macbook Pros for repair via postage. Team was very honest, fixed one (battery replacement), serviced another (usb ports) and inspected a screen issue which financially was not worth proceeding with repairing (Returned back to me without issue). All items were sent back in excellent condition. I would highly recommend them.

Will Louzado Avatar Will Louzado
May 10, 2024

Great service! Would highly recommend. Easy to book an appointment online. The screen was fixed in less than 30 minutes. Great price. Great customer service. Thank you

Lousie Rafferty Avatar Lousie Rafferty
April 30, 2024

Would highly recommend, so so helpful and informative and also super friendly too!

Claire Cornish Avatar Claire Cornish
April 29, 2024

Great service and very knowledgeable

Deva Jeganathan Avatar Deva Jeganathan
April 18, 2024

The repair was quick and perfect . I think the price was fair too. Will definitely recommend this business

African King Avatar African King
April 10, 2024

Easy to book in on web site, easy free parking in a great location and to top it all a fast service when you get there. My iphone battery was replaced while I sat and waited. Didn’t take too long either. Highly recommend Apple Repairs Kent.

john harris Avatar john harris
April 9, 2024

I’ve just been saved a fortune because I was going to buy a new iPhone but I decided to try Apple repairs kent and I’m so glad I did, my iPhone was fixed in less than 2 minutes as the charging port only needed cleaning out and now it charges and works perfectly and I’m so grateful and I can strongly recommend Apple Repairs Kent the best and genuine apple repairs by far. Thank you guys! You’re the best.

XX XX Avatar XX XX
April 9, 2024

iMac packed up. Wouldn’t fire up at all. Phil traced it to the logic board. All fixed and working well. Good service. Would thoroughly recommend.

Simon Charlesworth Avatar Simon Charlesworth
March 23, 2024

Excellent service at a reasonable price.

Ken Sykes Avatar Ken Sykes
March 15, 2024

Got the dreaded X on my iPod Classic, contacted Philip who said he could probably fix it. Sent it off, and within a few days, it was back, fixed and with a new battery. Extremely satisfied. I was kept informed throughout the fix. Highly recommended.

Martyn Wilson Avatar Martyn Wilson
February 27, 2024

Been here multiple times now always a great repair, lovely customer service!! All round a great company

caitlin cleave Avatar caitlin cleave
January 30, 2024

Contacted Apple repairs over the Christmas period as my wife smashed her phone screen. As soon as they reopened in the new year they responded to my message. Was very helpful and arranged the new screen and the repair was carried out just a few days latter. Great service and very friendly. Highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future if needed.

chris rayfield Avatar chris rayfield
January 27, 2024

Dropped a MacBook for diagnostics and repair. The diagnostics was thorough and the repair was speedy. Highly recommend.

Blackfen Chiropractic Avatar Blackfen Chiropractic
January 9, 2024

Superb service! The headphone port on my iPod Classic 7th gen had developed a fault meaning sound often only came through one ear (headphones tested - not faulty) which was rendering the iPod pretty useless. While I was sending this in I thought I may as well get the screen sorted too which had developed some dead pixels. Superb turnaround, very quick service & quick response to all emails. Photo of repaired screen was provided before return posting & I got to use the iPod for the first time today and the fault appears totally resolved. Very happy & would certainly use again. Also, apologies Philip for my many emails 🙂

Kevin Pinder Avatar Kevin Pinder
December 14, 2023

As ever, excellent and friendly service – thanks!

rosa woolf ainley Avatar rosa woolf ainley
November 22, 2023

Fantastic advice. Great value. Will definitely use your services again.

Jan Taylor Avatar Jan Taylor
November 22, 2023

My iPhone screen was badly damaged and I needed an urgent repair. This was completed within 30 minutes on the same day and with an appointment at an agreed time. An excellent and cost effective service and I would use Apple Repairs again. Thank you!

Andrew Kehoe Avatar Andrew Kehoe
November 17, 2023

Apple Repairs Kent replaced the 12 yr old Hard Disk in an iMac with a new Solid State Drive, Phil was most helpful and I would recommend for Apple repairs

Barry Copley Avatar Barry Copley
November 15, 2023

Very helpful service for my wife’s iPad today. Sound advice and no charge. Apple Repairs Kent have kept the iPad going for some time - thank you.

Peter Russell Avatar Peter Russell
November 13, 2023

Top service. Came in with charging issue expecting a £100 bill. Philip came and cleaned it and it’s charging with no issue. Very quick service. Also the kindest business and didn’t get charged a penny to resolve this issue. Thank you so much. Will definitely be recommending to others with iPhone repairs!

Madelleine Dale Avatar Madelleine Dale
November 9, 2023

Came with my Z Flip that wouldn't charge - problem was easily resolved by another method but great service and would certainly recommend!

Julian Barker Avatar Julian Barker
November 7, 2023

Excellent service sent my iPod for repair. New battery sorted out my problem. Was repaired and returned promptly. A first class service I will certainly use again when I have problems with my Apple products Highly recommended thanks Phil for such a good service. Adrian

adrian jackson Avatar adrian jackson
November 4, 2023

A great reliable and good value local repair service.

Anthony Smith Avatar Anthony Smith
November 2, 2023

I highly recommend the iPod repair service, very speedy, efficient service at very reasonable prices. Thank you Philip.

peter roe Avatar peter roe
October 30, 2023

Excellent service, there and back in a week, updated when ipod received, diagnosed, cost of repair provided and updated when repaired and despatched. Cannot fault.

paul matthews Avatar paul matthews
October 28, 2023
×